IGNORED

Pattaya Beer Garden Free Bitcoin Sunday

PattayaPete

This Sunday between 3 and 5 pm I will be giving away 100 baht worth of Bitcoin at The Pattaya Beer Garden, to anyone who asks.  I'll be sitting at the first inside table with my "Free Bitcoin Here" sign.

You can immediately spend the bitcoin at the bar or keep them as you wish.  That's at least one free beer.

To collect the bitcoin you will need a cell phone or a laptop.  I will assist anyone who needs help installing an appropriate app.  I recommend Mycelium for Android or BreadWallet for IOS.  You can install an app beforehand if you like or I will walk you through the process when you arrive.

I do not claim to be a bitcoin expert but I have been using the currency for a few years and I am reasonably familiar with it.  I will be happy to answer any questions that I can.  I also like discussing the merits of Bitcoin with anyone that cares to listen or argue.

Depending on how it goes and how much it costs me, I may make this a regular Sunday afternoon occurrence. 

Everyone is welcome and FREE MONEY has to be a fairly unique offer.

Pattaya Beer Garden Website

Today is the day.  Don't forget to turn up for your free Bitcoin between 3 and 5 this afternoon.

Pattaya Beer Garden Website

Today is the day.  Don't forget to turn up for your free Bitcoin between 3 and 5 this afternoon.

I dont imagine that most BM,s are all that keen on Bitcoins but I hope that you got some turn up.

I've seen the Bitcoins welcome sign in PBG, its been up for quite sometime now.

May I suggest that if you want to galvanise PA BM,s into action you offer a cheap drinks promo for them, just get them to log into PA and show there user names as verification, they can do that on their own phones or tablets.

Cheap booze and await the stampede  :GoldenSmile1: 

By the way, I like PBG great location, good food and nice staff.

In the beginning was the word and the word was "In" :ThumbUp6:

• 3 weeks later...