Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Where to stay instead of Secret

x_rodman_x

Hi everybody,

I normally stop in Pattaya for a couple of days at beginning of my trip and a couple at the end, for some fun so I am not a Pattaya expert.

I am usual to sleep at Secret: quiet rooms even if connected to the club, great value per money, easy to go to pier to koh lahn and into the nightlife.

Now it's fully booked and I have to serch an hotel for Christmas (literally).

I am also thinking about sleeping in Secret zone or change to soi diana, buakhao zone.

Any suggestion for zone or hotel name is very welcome.

thank you very much.

Had a nice stay at the LK Renaissance in September. Looks like they are running low on rooms now. Asking $70usd/night

Also W14, a new hotel on the same soi. A tad pricier though.

................................................................................................................

I don't have a specific suggestion for you, but you're definitely best off making your reservations sASAP, as rooms fill up quickly for Christmas and New Years.

Santa Penevil

christmas_animated_santa-dancing.gif

sigmyvvv.jpg.cb46a0ab77905c40e6b49f00c43b583a.jpg

I don't have a specific suggestion for you, but you're definitely best off making your reservations sASAP, as rooms fill up quickly for Christmas and New Years.

Santa Penevil

attachicon.gifchristmas_animated_santa-dancing.gif

More so with an expected deluge of Russians headed this way 55.

................................................................................................................