Jump to content

UEC announces constituencies where election to be postponed

News Bandit

Recommended Posts

YANGON--The Union Election Commission (UEC) announced a list of constituencies where elections will be postponed yesterday. The constituencies are located in Kachin, Kayin, Mon and Shan States and in Bago Region. The elections have been postponed under Section 10(F) of the UEC Law.


View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • COVID-19

    Any posts or topics which the moderation team deems to be rumours/speculatiom, conspiracy theory, scaremongering, deliberately misleading or has been posted to deliberately distort information will be removed - as will BMs repeatedly doing so. Existing rules also apply.

  • Advertise on Pattaya Addicts
  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.