IGNORED

Hoping to visit Phuket, Krabi, any info on places to stay, prices of hotels, bar fines & st/lt prices please..

Vespa

God I sound lazy!!

Was wondering if anyone had advice & reccomendations for Phuket & Krabi. Thanks all for any help whatsoever ever.

It would help if you nailed down where in Phuket? It's pretty big..patong? kata? same same for krabi..ao nang? i don't want to type up the ao nang info if you are not planning on going there..it wouldn't be very helpful. cheers man

Ao Nang:

Im going to Ao Nang in Krabi next month and its my first time ,but ive booked this place and it has got good reviews,might be worth looking at.

http://www.mosaic-collection.com/vogue-resort-spa/

When I stayed in ao nang I stayed at Harvest house..totally fine.. guest friendly, guest house..600 baht low season price.

Girls: soi RCA..across the street from Mc donalds..easy to find. about 20 bars. lucy69 bar is the biggest/most girls..as many as 20. Other bars have as few as 4 girls..avg is about 10. One cool part about soi rca is all the bars play the same song at the same time..so its not a bunch of different songs playing at the same time. bars open about 7..close around 1am..unless they have a lot of customers. downside is lady drinks cost..200-250 baht..totally sucks. BF cost 300-400 baht depending on the bar. ST1000-1500 LT 1500-2500 depending on the girl.

Stuff todo: