IGNORED

Facebook blocked?

Billyboy294

Any facebook experts here. I have been following a girls facebook page for some time.

Now when i put in her name  i get  message below.

Can she have blocked me and how do you go about doing this,  I might want to reciprocate.

Aun FB.jpg

Sex without love is an empty experience;

But as empty experiences go, it is one of the best.

Log out of facebook and then search for her,if she shows up then she has blocked you.

Log out of facebook and then search for her,if she shows up then she has blocked you.

I am new to fb but if i log out how do i do a search for her without loggin back in.

yep she blocked you

I know! Me and a girl block each other and unblock each other all the time. Strange relationship. But I would not have it any other way!

Maybe she has a jealous boyfriend now who demands every farang gets deleted. Thats happened before too.

I am new to fb but if i log out how do i do a search for her without loggin back in.

Just do a search for her name in google and the facebook profile is usually the first link,but it does sound like she has blocked you.

She hasnt blocked you, when it does that you can still see the persons page but cannot be friends ....she has deleted her account 

I had the same thing happen years ago 

As ProudAussie says , account is deleted . 

Yep, she has deleted one of her many Facebook profiles.

................................................................................................................

I reckon you must have told her boyfriend 555

She hasnt blocked you, when it does that you can still see the persons page but cannot be friends ....she has deleted her account 

I had the same thing happen years ago 

Thanks for all the replies.

She has likely blocked me but unlikely she has deleted her account as she was at Mini Siam yesterday and posted some photos (taken by me) on her Samsung phone,on to facebook.