IGNORED

Hotel Suggestions Needed - 2/26/15 -3/09/15

nut

Hello All,

Planning a trip in February 2015 after my last trip in February 2010 for 12 days

About Self: Asian-American. Lived in NYC most of my life. Been to Thailand 1 time, Costa Rica 2 times, Philippines 1 time, a novice in mongering. I have not posted just been eating up info from members reports. Why has it taken so long for me to travel again, like most wrapped too much in work. I work in finance and real estate holdings investments. It is a never ending schedule for me at all hours. This time everyone is telling me to take time off to enjoy life and not to work so much, and this is why I am finally taking the time. My problem is that I plan too much and to organize my schedule. I know plans never work in Pattaya. I will be travelling alone.

I need help and recommendations from my brothers for my upcoming trip. I have booked a flight already and paid for.

Flight – Cathay Pacific (New York City to Hong Kong  then to Bangkok) 2/25/15 arriving 2/26/15 @11:10am for 11 nights leaving 3/9/2015 at 1pm

hotels - Need some help here, even though I have been to Pattaya only once I still need help with hotels? Looking for a 4 to 5 star, no guest fees or multiple guest fees. (planning to maybe bring 2 or more BF at a time on some days)budget around 2500 bahts – daily cleaning is a must so maybe not the Condos for me . Someplace not so loud – need good 4-5 hour sleep.

Bucket list:

1. Play golf maybe 2 to 3 times during my stay
  2. Try Devils Den – never tried wanted to take 2 for overnight
  3. Have a Soapie – 1st  time tried at Sabai I think.
  4. Experience Soi 6 – just did the walk because I was staying at hotel in Soi 6 I forgot the name It had a restaurant and pool table with rooms upstairs – think it was called Queen victory had the deluxe room , board members said never piss where you stay can cause problems with ladies.
  5. Try BJ bar – never did 1st time
  6. Do a bar crawl and go-go crawl