Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

apartments

cox.120

hi guys im a noob on this site and may i add that ive spent the hole day at work readin all the diffrent forum pages and i cant wait to to go to pattaya for the 1st time...

anyway i was wondering on wheres the best place to stop in pattaya, there 4 of us goin to pattaya and we where after an appartment of even a villa to stop in.

i was wonderin if u guys cld help or hav any ideas on where i cld rest my head for the night

a 4 bed villa would be brilliant but a 2 bed appartment x2 would be just as good any help would be appicated.

thanks coxy ^_^

With four guys odds are your all guna be bringin girls home, so a hotel or condominum with your own room is probably the best bet! Very easy to find just ask which ones are the best! :Agree:

With four guys odds are your all guna be bringin girls home, so a hotel or condominum with your own room is probably the best bet! Very easy to find just ask which ones are the best! :Agree:

condominum... thats sounds quite intresting.

hotels id rather not do souly beacuse im sick of hotels and i cant stand being locked up in one room all the time, also im a big food fanatic and i enjoy cookin food so a kitchen wid be ideal for me as i like to eat fresh food cooked it myself....

but il defo do some research in condominums

hotels id rather not do souly beacuse im sick of hotels and i cant stand being locked up in one room all the time, also im a big food fanatic and i enjoy cookin food so a kitchen wid be ideal for me as i like to eat fresh food cooked it myself....

oliver- 9th april until 23rd