Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Dynasty Inn

quicktex

I just got an email from Dynasty Inn on Soi 4 in BKK. Looking to book 2 standard rooms. They want me to fax them my credit card # to reserve the rooms. I have never done this before when booking a hotel in Pattaya. Is this the norm for the Dynasty? Anyone done this with no problems? I can understand that want to make sure they get paid for a no show. Is there a way to avoid sending my credit card #s? Plan to pay in cash when I get there. They have my flight plans.

I used my CC to make a reservation at the Dynasty in Bangers with no problems

but more importantly why stay at the Dynasty , its outdated and overpriced , have a look in our hotel section for some other options

Cheers

:wacko:

Dude

Unless things have changed, it's not a Dynasty Inn group policy to require CC details on booking. I've booked rooms by e-mail at both the Dynasty Inn Grande in BKK and the Dynasty Inn Pattaya and have never been asked for CC details. Simple exchange of e-mails has always been sufficient. They will ask you to confirm your booking a rew days (unspecified) before arrival.

I used my CC to make a reservation at the Dynasty in Bangers with no problems

but more importantly why stay at the Dynasty , its outdated and overpriced , have a look in our hotel section for some other options

Cheers

:Bravo1:

Dude

I was about to book Dynasty Grande myself. Where would you suggest? I stayed in the Dynasty Grande in January and although I liked the hotel it was a tad expensive

Thanks

I have had this tried on me once before...