IGNORED

This html make line breaks =:/

Martinell

Can anyone tell me what is wrong in these three lines?

<h2 class="block-title"><a href="/contact"><p align="right">Contact</p></a></h2>

<h2 class="block-title"><a href="/what-true-dating"><p align="center">What is True Dating</p></a></h2>

<h2 class="block-title"><a href="http://www.facebook....om/True4you"><p align="left">Facebook</p></a></h2>

The friendly dating site :)

banner.gif

Well it depends what you want it to look like.

Hard to correct it if we dont know that :)

Fair enough :)

Contact = align="right

What is True Dating = align="center"

Facebook = align="left"

bottom line of http://truedating4you.com but they do a line break.

Does that make sense? Sorry I'm an amateur ...

banner.gif

Martinell, sorry but you lost me.

You want "Facebook What is True Dating Contact" in a line,

with the link to http://truedating4you.com underneath?

toomuch

If you could be bothered with lots of words: my newbie trip report from November 2010

Am I correct that you want them all on the same line? If so I don't think you can do that using align. Best to put everything between the same line and manually space them out.

Pattaya Photos Free newbie guide to Pattaya How to get a TG a tourist visa for Australia Pattaya Weather

My moto for 2017: Don't argue with an idiot. Don't argue with.....

Good idea thanks this will do it for me :D

banner.gif

Am I correct that you want them all on the same line? If so I don't think you can do that using align. Best to put everything between the same line and manually space them out.

If want all on the same line a table probably better or you will have loads of erroneous   code

You CAN use spaces but its poor code.

Advertise on Pattaya Addicts. Send me a PM for more info'

Please consider a donation to the forum!

No he can put them on the same line:

Add to css

.right {

text-align: right;

float: right;

}

.center {

text-align: center;

float: none;

}

.left {