IGNORED

first time in pattaya please help

shadyacres29

Its my first time in pattaya and am looking for a hotel with 4 of the following,your advice would be greatly appreciated.

1. girl friendly

2. in loom safe?

3. swimming pool

4. in room dvd or stereo

look forward to hearing your advice

Canterbury Tales Cafe has all those things but no Swimming pool but at the Metrapole hotel just around the corner you can use all day for 100 baht as well as thier Gym/sauna etc.

Probably the best thing about it is being a newbie to Pattaya we could give you all the advice on what to do and not to do while your here.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$AFBADGE.jpg

Canterbury Tales Cafe has all those things but no Swimming pool but at the Metrapole Hotel just around the corner you can use all day for 100 baht as well as thier Gym/sauna etc.

Probably the best thing about it is being a newbie to Pattaya we could give you all the advice on what to do and not to do while your here.

thank you for the advice daveo,only 68 days now till i,m off....cannot wait! i shall check there website.

Do you have anything to do with this place as you say you could help with advice?

Don't book anymore than 3 days in advance that way you can have a look around when you arrive and find the best place for you. Lots of people make the mistake of thinking they have to book two weeks in one hotel over the internet. Then when they arrive they can't change. There are so many hotels there lots of choice for all budgets.

"A man does what he can until his destiny is revealed"

There's light at the end of this long tunnel

Don't book anymore than 3 days in advance that way you can have a look around when you arrive and find the best place for you. Lots of people make the mistake of thinking they have to book two weeks in one hotel over the internet. Then when they arrive they can't change. There are so many hotels there lots of choice for all budgets.