Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Cherry Bar moving to Soi Diana

Hammer

OK, I have some BIG news.

Tonight will the he last night for Cherry Bar on Soi 8.

On Monday i will be moving bars to Soi Diana. (in the beer bar complex between Megabreak and Papagayo)

The new bar

momay004.jpg

momay003.jpg

momay002.jpg

momay001.jpg

momay005.jpg

I am really sad about leaving Soi 8, my favourite street in Pattaya.I have so many good memories of not only having the bar here but also from my holidays before I moved to Pattaya.

But unfortunately there isn't the walk by trade in Soi 8, that there used to be. And because of the high rent and Key money, i have to pay, every year is a struggle.. So for the last 9 months, I have been keeping my eyes open for a new location.

And that new location is going to be Soi Diana.It has more walk by traffic and a lot cheaper rent. I have not renewed by lease on Soi 8 and will leave the old Cherry Bar, behind me.(with a tear in my eye)

Wish me luck, Hopefully I have made the right decision..

Cheers

Adam

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Perthie

• devee8

• niterider

• fatjack1

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

I use that bar complex every trip so I'll be calling in numerous times during December.

Hope the move goes well.

JPL

Ubique.

Sorry sadness for you Adam with your memories. but good news for me as I always stay in this area (Areca/China Gardens etc) but never stop in that group of bars. Come October it will be so convenient. Hope you will have some of your lovely staff with you.

See you late October and November.