IGNORED

Colloidal Silver to get rid of most std's

safetysteve44

Hey guys, I'm a newbie and this is my first post but, go on any search engine and read about colloidal silver. It is a natural antibiotic that is suppose to kill all forms of bacteria including the clap. I can tell you from personal experience that colloidal silver has alliviated gum infections, sinus infections, a bladder infection, sever bronchitus, and severe ear infections on me.

When I make it to SOL, I'm going to bring my colloidal silver generator with me to use as a precaution in addition to condom use. I'm no expert on the subject but, I've been using colloidal silver since 1998 with 100% success for all types of common infection. Go read about it and please post any questions, as I will be happy to answer the questions based off of my personal research and experience with its use. Remember it is suppose to be the world's strongest antibiotic.

I'll go into more detail, when people start asking questions. Great forum!

colloidal silver

Where to find in europe?or can u get it in los?

Hey Sponge Bob,

You make it yourself.... its cheaper to make it than to buy it. A colloidal silver generator only costs between $70 and $40 USD on the internet. Look on the internet by typing in colloidal silver generators. There are many places to buy them on the net.

A generator is nothing more than 3 nine volt batteries, two 6" silver rods of .999 percent silver, distilled water, and sea salt. I bought my first generator for $70 USD ten years ago.... it came with everything. The most recent generator only cost me $40 USD (my friend lost the last one I loaned him)

I've seen companies listed on the internet who make generator kits in Austria, and the United States.... just look around. If you find something on the net and you need an opinion on it... let me know.

what form do you use it in to "cure" all these things?? Or do you use it for prophylaxis??

details please

Hi Prilla,