IGNORED

Residence garden impression

sinaynay

Hello everybody

I can't find very much information about the RG.

How is the 2 bedroom suite?

Is the location good?

Is there a joiner fee for taking 2 girls to a 2 bedroom suite.

Is there a gym close to the hotel?

How much is it with taxi to Soi6?

All the information about the hotel and location is welcome.

It's my first time to thailand. So i want to make sure, that i choose the right hotel.

Any help very appreciated

I also stay at Res Garden. Huge rooms for very good price. I like it because its easy to go to Jomtien Beach in daytime and Walking Street night time. Two nice pools.

Soi 6 is 10 minutes by baht bus for 10 baht. or if in a hurry take a motocy taxi for 60 baht - handy if the traffic is jam packed...

see reviews on Trip Advisor.....

I have seen pattayapages.com the 1 bedroom rate is much cheaper.

2 bedroom suites are cheaper if you book on the hotel website.

Do you swim in Jomtien Beach, i was reading somewhere that it's not smart to do.

Is there a gym close to RD?

I love this hotel, for one of the best in Pattaya regarding the price, the location, the rooms and the service.

I staid 6 times and never disapointed.

Have stayed at the RG during all my trips and have to agree with the other posters, it is a great place to stay.

I have stayed in both the 1 room and 2 room suite and the only difference I saw was that the 2 room suite had an extra bedroom. I never used it so didnt really see the point in it.

i thought the location was great, far enough away from the action that it is quiet when i want to sleep and quiet when sitting out by the pool. Yet it is still close enough that i can be on WS in a few minutes by baht bus. They run by the RG constantly and from the hotel to the Big C and everywhere inbetween including Soi 6 is 10 baht.

There is a family mart right across the street that has an ATM. There is laundry service and massage places across the street as well.